Taxi Violence - Soul Shake

Praised Cape Town rockers Taxi Violence are back after their successful album ‘Long Way Home’. They will be releasing their fourth studio album 'Soul Shake' in July 2013 consisting of 11 brand new tracks, recorded and produced at Heritage Studios and mixed by the living legend Theo Crouse at Bellville Studios.

The new album will be up for pre-ordering, 150 limited edition and personalised CD’s of ‘Soul Shake’ will be available for fans, as well as free delivery to your door and a FREE download of the band’s entire first album, ‘Untie Yourself’. Go to www.taxiviolence.com for more details. The first single off the album ‘Brainmash’ has been released and has already captivated fans.

06 July – Zanzibar, George
10 July – The Mexican, Jeffreys Bay
12 July – Buccaneers, East London
13 July – Live The Venue, Durban
18 July – Potchefstroom (venue TBC)
19 July – Puma Social Club, Johannesburg
20 July – Arcade Empire, Pretoria
27 July – The Assembly, Cape Town
03 August – Aandklas, Stellenbosch
17 August – Slipstream Sportsbar, Grahamstown

Find Taxi Violence on Facebook here
Find Taxi Violence on Twitter here


No comments:

Post a Comment